Book 3 in the Sibling Rivalry series is now available!

hungry for my stepbrothers cock Book three in the Sibling Rivalry // The Marine & Me series is live! Well, live on Smashwords, anyway. Amazon takes a little longer to post their new publications, so that should be going live within the next 12-48 hours. If you click on the image to the left, you’ll be taken to the Smashwords site where you can purchase the newest installment of Natalie and Owen’s story for only $2.99! As soon as the book goes live on Amazon, I will post that link as well.

The first three books in the series will be bundled together shortly, and I’m already hard at work on beginning the next three books. Yes, you read that right – THREE new books.

I’d originally decided to only write five books in the series, but what can I say? Natalie and Owen have much more story to tell than I anticipated.

The first bundle will cost $4.99, as will the second bundle – each containing three books of the series. I will also combine all six books in one omnibus edition for $6.99 (tentative price) once they are all complete and I have the cover art finished.

Leave a Reply

